WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Unable to connect to server? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Unable to connect to server?
12-09-2009, 07:55 PM
Post: #1
Unable to connect to server?
Hiya.

I'm using WhatPulse, and I decided to 'save' my clicks and whatnot for a couple days, and pulse with a ton of clicks and keys at the end of the second day. I've been trying to Pulse all day, and it says "Error: Unable to connect to server."

My username is PlatinumIce, I'm running Windows Vista Basic (It's been working up until now) and I have the latest version of WhatPulse (unless another version has been available in the last week or two). Thanks!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 562 09-24-2019 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
  Whatpulse won't start, Unable to install crashRpt! Bai.Bing 0 311 05-24-2019 01:02 PM
Last Post: Bai.Bing
  Unable to log in Aron77 0 284 05-05-2019 02:18 PM
Last Post: Aron77
Bug server error sggxp 0 303 04-25-2019 04:50 AM
Last Post: sggxp
  [FIXED] Unable to Install 2.7 dj_chalky 2 968 06-01-2016 01:53 PM
Last Post: dj_chalky
  Server Error Missing INput Please COntact the Developers arsha99 1 1,659 07-01-2015 07:41 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Server Error: Missing Input tboxley 2 2,261 05-26-2015 07:22 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Exclamation [UNSUPPORTED] Windows 2008 Server propphet 3 2,219 04-16-2015 07:42 PM
Last Post: nimd4
  [SOLVED] libeay32.dll and ssleay32.dll is missing? Windows 2008 server SeeEmAge 1 3,593 01-11-2015 04:18 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] how to install whatpulse on linux server hwebb 1 2,064 01-10-2015 12:11 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)