WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Cant Pulse Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cant Pulse
07-21-2013, 09:22 AM (This post was last modified: 07-21-2013 09:25 AM by AaronHere.)
Post: #1
Cant Pulse
My Pulse button is grayed out and so I cant click it. When I right click on the icon in the tray and click Pulse, nothing happens.

When I change the settings so it pulses at a certain time, it also does nothing.


[Image: 7wbTqRn.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-21-2013, 02:33 PM
Post: #2
RE: Cant Pulse
Settings > General settings > uncheck "Work offline"

__________________________________________________
You are still looking for a team?
World.Domination.Pulser
Join now!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-21-2013, 08:19 PM
Post: #3
RE: Cant Pulse
(07-21-2013 02:33 PM)Vollkornwurst Wrote:  Settings > General settings > uncheck "Work offline"

Genius
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 1,677 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 973 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Forgot to pulse before I installed win10 z2sam 2 1,560 08-29-2015 07:43 PM
Last Post: z2sam
  [SOLVED] Weeks in What Pulse barry19 2 1,626 08-18-2015 03:01 AM
Last Post: barry19
  [SOLVED] Pulse Success Popup - How to make it stop? London_Ash 3 3,304 08-04-2015 05:07 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Cannot pulse: connection timed out/closed Anoxic 1 1,424 06-17-2015 09:46 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] [MAC10.10][WP2.5] Record network but don't pulse galaxiax 2 1,845 03-27-2015 10:51 PM
Last Post: galaxiax
  [Win8.1 x64, Pulse 2.5] Network device detected as inactive, traffic not tracked Strazdas 6 4,050 01-26-2015 11:29 AM
Last Post: Strazdas
  [SOLVED] Pulse throttled when changing timezones Kusoneko 1 1,412 01-16-2015 04:44 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] [2.5] Pulse Auto Throttle RomanCrafter 1 1,702 12-30-2014 12:21 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: