WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » [CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client. Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client.
02-07-2017, 11:38 AM (This post was last modified: 03-10-2017 10:18 PM by smitmartijn.)
Post: #1
Information [CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client.
Hi. How can i place the Mouse distance counter in Geek Window layout (Windows 10)?
I saw this variable on most videos but i can't find this variable in "Insert statistic:" field. Dodgy
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
[CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client. - TigraPolosatiy - 02-07-2017 11:38 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  This Program Requires Windows Service Pack 1 or Later NefariousDestiny 1 435 09-20-2021 07:27 PM
Last Post: NefariousDestiny
  Remove mouse clicks only? MrPati1999 1 268 08-07-2021 06:20 AM
Last Post: Robby250
  Whatpulse client stops tracking keys Sylverblack 0 270 08-04-2021 04:31 PM
Last Post: Sylverblack
  client 3.0 behind sniffing corporate proxy cannot pulse drdamour 6 1,950 06-16-2021 01:32 AM
Last Post: Bloopy
  Discrepancy between overall account uptime in client vs on website + another bug TheIceMage 0 435 05-20-2021 08:43 PM
Last Post: TheIceMage
  Client 3.0 Window opens on startup despite setting it not to XeaLouS 4 1,749 01-17-2021 12:08 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Bug WIndows High CPU Usage necenzurat 15 13,104 01-17-2021 12:08 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Whatpulse Client and Windows 10 (20H2) d3FC0N 3 2,058 12-29-2020 12:54 PM
Last Post: d3FC0N
  WhatPulse hangs and crashes on Windows startup td95 0 1,435 08-17-2020 07:20 AM
Last Post: td95
  Lastest Windows Build Breaks WinPcap Drake356 1 2,229 03-04-2020 07:26 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)