WhatPulse Forums » Community » General Discussion v » Change data directory? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Change data directory?
01-09-2017, 04:21 PM
Post: #1
Change data directory?
Hey, I'm sorry if this has been asked before, I did look, but couldn't find an answer... But, is there a way to change the place that the app stores data?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Change data directory? - tigersfan - 01-09-2017 04:21 PM
RE: Change data directory? - smitmartijn - 01-09-2017, 04:26 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  STOP! The current cheatreport/ban-system must change! your opinion is important! bogy 6 12,266 10-24-2016 09:49 PM
Last Post: Century0
  thanks re: premium change Alie 1 8,793 04-25-2016 10:27 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  How do people download TB's of data? CodyPrahl 9 16,212 02-24-2016 09:39 PM
Last Post: looneykid
  How do you change your password or even log out? Entegy 3 5,242 04-08-2014 06:59 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  updated to 2.0.4, doesnt show my all time data anymore? kamiron 1 5,101 02-02-2013 09:34 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Time for Change... bobL 22 21,445 02-25-2008 11:48 AM
Last Post: rickmans

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)