WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Heatmap On = High CPU Usage Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Heatmap On = High CPU Usage
12-02-2016, 10:14 PM
Post: #2
RE: Heatmap On = High CPU Usage
Hi,

What time period do you have selected when this is happening?
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Heatmap On = High CPU Usage - Dark_wizzie - 11-12-2016, 12:14 PM
RE: Heatmap On = High CPU Usage - smitmartijn - 12-02-2016 10:14 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  High CPU Usage - On wake-up ClayC 7 1,151 12-07-2019 03:53 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
Bug WIndows High CPU Usage necenzurat 10 5,822 12-06-2019 08:35 AM
Last Post: ClayC
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 1,150 03-17-2017 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  [FIXED] Keyboard heatmap color mix up d3ullist 1 1,006 06-24-2016 06:49 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  CPU usage spikes on OS X eithel 8 2,430 06-19-2016 01:56 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Still no High DPI support ajfoegen 1 1,216 09-29-2015 08:05 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  2.6.1 uses high amount of 'energy' on OS X haroenv 3 1,877 09-23-2015 06:21 PM
Last Post: wootah
  Multi-monitor mouse heatmap Kattus 0 1,371 09-03-2015 12:08 PM
Last Post: Kattus
Exclamation Heatmap not working in 2.6.1 DominatorX 10 4,019 05-20-2015 05:21 PM
Last Post: sarnex
  Quick question regarding the new heatmap carolcat 30 12,302 05-17-2015 01:17 PM
Last Post: carolcat

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)