WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » [CLOSED] Clicks not displayed in Input History Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[CLOSED] Clicks not displayed in Input History
05-21-2016, 10:25 AM
Post: #2
RE: Clicks not displayed in Input History
Could you post a screenshot of your mouse page?
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Clicks not displayed in Input History - smitmartijn - 05-21-2016 10:25 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Remove mouse clicks only? MrPati1999 1 238 08-07-2021 06:20 AM
Last Post: Robby250
  Importing key clicks between computers wolverinepeltz 0 510 03-07-2021 06:34 PM
Last Post: wolverinepeltz
  Network stats displayed / counted wrong MrElliwood 0 784 01-30-2021 10:10 PM
Last Post: MrElliwood
  Missing input! Contact the developers. MrCraig 1 2,338 02-12-2020 01:03 PM
Last Post: MrCraig
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 3,607 09-24-2019 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
  Keys & Clicks not recording anymore DJLunacy 0 2,227 05-08-2019 05:05 PM
Last Post: DJLunacy
  [CLOSED] Debian Stretch: OpenSSL library not found wullxz 1 2,810 02-27-2017 05:31 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Information [CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client. TigraPolosatiy 1 2,990 02-27-2017 05:30 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [CLOSED] docker and whatpulse Sc0rian 16 12,706 11-12-2016 11:23 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 3,116 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)