WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » [CLOSED] Does whatpulse linux support Qt5 Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[CLOSED] Does whatpulse linux support Qt5
05-06-2016, 07:49 AM (This post was last modified: 06-26-2016 06:19 PM by smitmartijn.)
Post: #1
[CLOSED] Does whatpulse linux support Qt5
I use the linux client KaOS and they are think stop the Qt4.
Qt4 is not supported anymore.

Does whatpulse support Qt5?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
[CLOSED] Does whatpulse linux support Qt5 - satshow - 05-06-2016 07:49 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  whatpulse is writing to database every second minho 0 25 Yesterday 06:52 AM
Last Post: minho
Question Autostart WhatPulse 3.1 without Confirmation (Win10) blankster 0 98 04-04-2021 04:53 PM
Last Post: blankster
Question Can't install WhatPulse 3.1 correctly (Win10) blankster 0 106 04-04-2021 04:49 PM
Last Post: blankster
  When you switch networks WhatPulse stops tracking bandwidth TheEliteFriendsYT 2 344 04-01-2021 10:05 AM
Last Post: TheEliteFriendsYT
  Problem on starting whatpulse Steven793 1 346 03-29-2021 08:17 AM
Last Post: Resowy
  Snap fails on Manjaro Linux madhead 6 919 01-22-2021 04:40 PM
Last Post: madhead
  3.0 for Linux Bzzz 5 825 01-22-2021 03:43 PM
Last Post: flotwig
Bug WhatPulse 3.0 stops responding when running on start up Mevious 6 1,055 01-17-2021 09:18 PM
Last Post: Mevious
  Whatpulse Client and Windows 10 (20H2) d3FC0N 3 1,035 12-29-2020 12:54 PM
Last Post: d3FC0N
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 8 4,097 11-05-2020 02:23 PM
Last Post: Juje

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)