WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Uptime being tracked when computer is off? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Uptime being tracked when computer is off?
04-13-2016, 05:53 PM
Post: #5
RE: Uptime being tracked when computer is off?
Okay now it's definitely all wrong. It duplicated one of my reboots so I have two at the same time and thinks my total uptime is 63 hours (my profile isn't public but it's actually 25 hours). Unless it's just still being weird I'll probably be ignoring it from now on.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Uptime being tracked when computer is off? - xDarkistic - 04-13-2016 05:53 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Wrong Screen Resolution on computer profile LittleSparko 0 159 03-10-2021 02:48 PM
Last Post: LittleSparko
Question [Win10] Uptime not tracked when screen locked? dgw 0 552 10-08-2020 09:44 PM
Last Post: dgw
  Uptime problem on Desktop. JetSet 3 1,933 03-15-2020 01:19 PM
Last Post: JetSet
  [CLOSED] Account or computer unknown! FH_3 3 5,703 05-30-2016 01:15 AM
Last Post: Zweieck2
  Uptime not tracking correctly (windows 10) RuneRifle 0 1,926 05-05-2016 11:04 PM
Last Post: RuneRifle
  [FIXED] Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen YoshiIsAwsum 2 2,844 05-03-2016 08:02 PM
Last Post: YoshiIsAwsum
  Unpulsed Uptime Tracking Incorrectly NefariousDestiny 2 2,508 04-21-2016 06:43 PM
Last Post: NefariousDestiny
  crashing my computer MarioFan835 2 2,565 04-14-2016 11:17 PM
Last Post: MarioFan835
  [2.6.3] Automatic Pulsing hint doesn't update after ticking/changing uptime Wopian 0 2,133 11-07-2015 03:23 AM
Last Post: Wopian
  Stats on computer different than online stats teiu88 1 2,608 10-08-2015 01:17 PM
Last Post: Robby250

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)