WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » [SOLVED] Problem with Logitech Keyboard Widget Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[SOLVED] Problem with Logitech Keyboard Widget
03-25-2016, 07:00 PM
Post: #2
RE: Problem with Logitech Keyboard Widget
There was a brief period where there was an incorrect download. If you redownload the widget again and reinstall, it'll run.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Problem with Logitech Keyboard Widget - smitmartijn - 03-25-2016 07:00 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Problem on starting whatpulse Steven793 1 493 03-29-2021 08:17 AM
Last Post: Resowy
  Uptime problem on Desktop. JetSet 3 2,140 03-15-2020 01:19 PM
Last Post: JetSet
Question [SOLVED] Manual Pulse-button does not work PeaceFreak 5 2,675 03-13-2020 04:14 PM
Last Post: PeaceFreak
  [SOLVED] Can't run the Linux version [Driver not loaded Driver not loaded] radioz 2 3,588 06-20-2019 11:54 AM
Last Post: radioz
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 2,928 03-17-2017 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 4,681 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
  [SOLVED] Client crashes on startup v. 2.7 Win10x64 Lttngblt 11 7,706 10-08-2016 06:43 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] OS X no longer starts, crashes on startup stuthemonkey 3 2,964 10-01-2016 06:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Best solution for delaying whatpulse until after panel loads fennectech 1 2,556 09-15-2016 03:36 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Sad [SOLVED] The only thing that kept me from using whatpulse itzhalo 3 3,511 09-07-2016 09:53 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)