WhatPulse Forums » Support » Website v » some of the statics are broken Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
some of the statics are broken
01-15-2016, 06:44 PM
Post: #1
some of the statics are broken
Some of the default statics you can insert are broken for me.
I cant use them on my profile or twitter message.

The only show the number 0 instead of the actual number.

%WeekKeys%
%WeekClicks%
%WeekDownload%
%WeekUpload%
%RankKeys_Change%
%RankClicks_Change%
%RankDownload_Change%
%RankUpload_Change%
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
some of the statics are broken - Mr. Stewie - 01-15-2016 06:44 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Application totals broken micycle 1 1,977 01-31-2016 12:43 PM
Last Post: micycle
  Latest forum posts and People Tweeting are broken for me Robby250 3 2,426 07-05-2015 01:09 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] OS Icon Broken on /apps Wopian 1 2,058 10-18-2014 06:06 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Brick [BUG]Applications list on profile is broken Megachip 3 5,492 04-12-2014 09:24 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Team URLs broken without trailing slash [GoT]Tsunami 1 3,806 09-04-2013 07:08 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)