WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Cannot pulse: connection timed out/closed Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cannot pulse: connection timed out/closed
06-17-2015, 09:46 AM
Post: #2
RE: Cannot pulse: connection timed out/closed
Have you tried restarting the client after changing the proxy setting? It sounds tacky, but it usually works.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Cannot pulse: connection timed out/closed - smitmartijn - 06-17-2015 09:46 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Can't pulse OskarCodes 1 91 05-09-2020 05:34 PM
Last Post: Anonymous2
Question [SOLVED] Manual Pulse-button does not work PeaceFreak 5 405 03-13-2020 04:14 PM
Last Post: PeaceFreak
  Showing incorrect pulse stats Vetselm 1 305 02-15-2020 03:54 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 2,379 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
  [CLOSED] Debian Stretch: OpenSSL library not found wullxz 1 1,313 02-27-2017 05:31 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Information [CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client. TigraPolosatiy 1 1,169 02-27-2017 05:30 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [CLOSED] docker and whatpulse Sc0rian 16 6,543 11-12-2016 11:23 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 1,348 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [CLOSED] Resetting File/Program Directories? Calipup 4 1,607 10-31-2016 10:39 PM
Last Post: Calipup
  [CLOSED] Win10 x64 | Start Menu / Context Menu / Desktop becomes unresponsive Anthraxium-64 1 1,097 10-31-2016 08:24 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)