WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Need help with ISA proxy Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Need help with ISA proxy
04-07-2009, 10:47 AM
Post: #1
Need help with ISA proxy
Hi,

I can't seem to get it to work with a proxy. I tried every combination.
I receive a cycle of alerts not allowing me to close the application properly.

Proxy error: Can't connect to proxy server.

followed by this message:

HTTP/1.1 500 (the SSL port specified is not allowed) The ISA server is not configured to allow SSL requests on this port.

Can anyone help me with the configuration of the proxy settings?
Here they use a Firewall client for Microsoft ISA server.

Thanks.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Need help with ISA proxy - iStan - 04-07-2009 10:47 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  client 3.0 behind sniffing corporate proxy cannot pulse drdamour 1 60 01-06-2021 11:57 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Proxy settings disappearing sim642 3 2,740 10-02-2015 06:07 AM
Last Post: Bloopy
Information Proxy Problems with Win8 x64 and company network W3a$el 0 1,586 07-22-2015 12:19 PM
Last Post: W3a$el
  proxy troubles commentator 5 6,935 10-08-2013 08:54 PM
Last Post: commentator
  [SOLVED] Check for updates doesn't work through proxy Bloopy 0 5,640 09-24-2013 08:05 AM
Last Post: Bloopy
  Proxy Issues Noobster 10 15,615 03-19-2013 02:14 AM
Last Post: Bloopy
  proxy not counting traffic commentator 2 5,274 01-08-2013 08:36 PM
Last Post: commentator
Sad Does not work through proxy AlexSh 5 7,619 01-08-2013 08:23 AM
Last Post: AlexSh
  Proxy in Whatpulse Client 2.0 svenwbusch 0 3,941 12-28-2012 06:34 AM
Last Post: svenwbusch
  How to log into your account using a proxy? AlexSh 7 9,969 12-25-2012 04:16 AM
Last Post: AlexSh

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)