WhatPulse Forums » Support » Website v » Wrong OS and no Computer details Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Wrong OS and no Computer details
05-19-2015, 08:15 AM
Post: #2
RE: Wrong OS and no Computer details
Thanks for the report. I just noticed the OS issue a few days ago and we're looking into it.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Wrong OS and no Computer details - gadean - 05-14-2015, 06:01 PM
RE: Wrong OS and no Computer details - newton - 05-19-2015 08:15 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Unable to find account or computer. nig 0 857 12-10-2015 09:27 PM
Last Post: nig
Question Missing Computer Details on My Stats maranello69 1 1,102 10-01-2015 02:32 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Computer info propphet 2 1,379 04-02-2015 01:15 AM
Last Post: propphet
  Applications on pulse details are not shown properly Electrosa 0 1,142 01-09-2015 02:49 PM
Last Post: Electrosa
  Timestamps On Latest Pulses Page Are Wrong Inquizitor 0 1,395 10-08-2014 06:12 PM
Last Post: Inquizitor
  Again: Your week on whatpulse key count is wrong Nimmegeers 5 3,719 09-26-2014 07:14 AM
Last Post: Nimmegeers
  [SOLVED] Your week on whatpulse key count is wrong mufcie 15 9,534 07-26-2014 07:44 AM
Last Post: Echo51
  Applications are displaying wrong stats demoman 37 23,085 02-22-2014 08:53 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Computer name and rare characters Electrosa 0 2,246 01-21-2014 09:27 AM
Last Post: Electrosa
Thumbs Up Facebook avatar aspect ratio wrong scottbeeson 0 2,423 10-18-2013 02:46 PM
Last Post: scottbeeson

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)