WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage
12-08-2014, 08:40 AM
Post: #7
RE: WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage
I don't understand though, for testing purposes, I've deliberately downloaded large files, but my downloaded is still 0.98 MB...what's the problem here
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage - brian724080 - 12-08-2014 08:40 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Whatpulse isn't running after upgrading Ubuntu 1geeky 0 40 08-06-2019 05:46 AM
Last Post: 1geeky
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 2 283 07-28-2019 08:11 PM
Last Post: Franck.Dernoncourt
  High CPU Usage - On wake-up ClayC 5 387 07-27-2019 02:01 PM
Last Post: ClayC
  WhatPulse 64bit install on Lubuntu 19.04 SiKTheGreatOne 0 155 06-30-2019 02:49 AM
Last Post: SiKTheGreatOne
  WhatPulse not opening on Manjaro Linux (Arch distro) tboxley 4 481 05-26-2019 11:30 AM
Last Post: FamilienVater
  Whatpulse won't start, Unable to install crashRpt! Bai.Bing 0 191 05-24-2019 01:02 PM
Last Post: Bai.Bing
  Whatpulse is not recognizing internet traffic Lodisen 8 661 05-22-2019 05:35 PM
Last Post: Trapton
  Keys & Clicks not recording anymore DJLunacy 0 269 05-08-2019 05:05 PM
Last Post: DJLunacy
Exclamation giving pcap permissions breaks whatpulse ajencks1 0 292 04-18-2019 01:08 AM
Last Post: ajencks1
  Heatmap On = High CPU Usage Dark_wizzie 3 835 03-19-2017 07:28 AM
Last Post: Dark_wizzie

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)