WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage
12-06-2014, 03:18 PM
Post: #4
RE: WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage
I believe your WAN traffic goes over the same interface you can LAN, the PPPoE interface is just a virtual interface that doesn't have any real traffic. Capturing the Realtek interface is all your traffic.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage - smitmartijn - 12-06-2014 03:18 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  High CPU Usage - On wake-up ClayC 9 1,555 06-19-2020 10:22 PM
Last Post: FamilienVater
Bug Whatpulse keeps me logging off shadowrune 0 123 05-04-2020 12:19 PM
Last Post: shadowrune
  “Cannot open shared object file” pops up when installing WhatPulse Gaurav Mall 0 160 04-22-2020 06:08 PM
Last Post: Gaurav Mall
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 7 1,189 03-31-2020 09:39 PM
Last Post: Lieutenant_Dan
  Cannot start Whatpulse successfully on Manjaro 18.1.4 (Arch Linux) anijatsu 2 723 01-12-2020 04:06 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
Bug WIndows High CPU Usage necenzurat 10 6,384 12-06-2019 08:35 AM
Last Post: ClayC
  Whatpulse could not find OpenSSL Adrriii 0 479 12-03-2019 12:52 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Having trouble running whatpulse on Neon Linux BlackWidow 1 602 12-03-2019 12:02 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Whatpulse crash [GoT]Jewest 3 1,025 10-28-2019 01:18 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Updating from jessie to buster breaks whatpulse [GoT]Jewest 2 809 10-28-2019 01:17 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)