WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » WhatPulse Says the wrong version on Windows 10 Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
WhatPulse Says the wrong version on Windows 10
11-04-2014, 09:40 AM (This post was last modified: 11-04-2014 06:14 PM by smitmartijn.)
Post: #1
WhatPulse Says the wrong version on Windows 10
Im using WhatPulse 2.4.1 And im using Windows 10 Technical Preview Build 9860 (Newest Version of Microsoft) And it says that i am using Windows 8 Professional.

I have evidence (proof). Here it is:


Attached File(s)
.png  whatpulse_bug_windows10_1.png (Size: 457.65 KB / Downloads: 446)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
WhatPulse Says the wrong version on Windows 10 - NunoLava1998 - 11-04-2014 09:40 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  WhatPulse randomly stop tracking keyboard strokes anandinasu 0 112 09-29-2021 03:37 AM
Last Post: anandinasu
  This Program Requires Windows Service Pack 1 or Later NefariousDestiny 1 393 09-20-2021 07:27 PM
Last Post: NefariousDestiny
  Whatpulse 3.2 on Ubuntu 21.04 Lieutenant_Dan 3 835 09-10-2021 11:30 AM
Last Post: kitliasteele
  [SOLVED] WhatPulse Refuses to Start automatically. iisacc 11 12,399 08-23-2021 09:45 PM
Last Post: Tealdragon204
  Whatpulse doesn't track internet up/down correctly on gigibit internet Deuss 2 319 08-19-2021 08:32 PM
Last Post: lvh1
  Wrong Screen on ALL COMPUTERS LittleSparko 2 789 08-07-2021 07:28 PM
Last Post: LittleSparko
  Whatpulse client stops tracking keys Sylverblack 0 232 08-04-2021 04:31 PM
Last Post: Sylverblack
  WhatPulse error on Linux (Elementary-OS 6) Suxhe 0 409 06-13-2021 10:56 PM
Last Post: Suxhe
  whatpulse is writing to database every second minho 1 631 06-11-2021 07:00 PM
Last Post: Alexey..Zubenko
Bug Wrong Passwort, try again. Megachip 0 405 06-01-2021 09:24 AM
Last Post: Megachip

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)