WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Per-Application Pulsing Issue. Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Per-Application Pulsing Issue.
04-12-2015, 10:36 AM
Post: #14
RE: Per-Application Pulsing Issue.
As mentioned, it takes the initial app title it launches, so in your case it's probably not the exact name "Java SE Platform binary" and the stats are gathered on another name. Let's not hijack the initial thread, shall we? :-)
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Per-Application Pulsing Issue. - micycle - 10-22-2014, 06:37 PM
RE: Per-Application Pulsing Issue. - smitmartijn - 04-12-2015 10:36 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Not tracking a certain application d1tzl 1 156 08-26-2019 04:35 PM
Last Post: DrEx
Question [Win7x64 WP2.5] Error while pulsing: "Wrong Password! Try again." Diamundo 8 3,092 08-24-2019 08:52 AM
Last Post: ste0
  Not uploading Application Data mewturn 0 652 07-25-2016 06:45 AM
Last Post: mewturn
  [FIXED] [W10] Pulsing every minute on 2.7 Wopian 7 1,788 06-26-2016 09:59 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  Application freezing, and using 25%cpu d3ullist 8 5,080 06-07-2016 10:05 AM
Last Post: d3ullist
  [CLOSED] Mac client, network traffic reading but not pulsing dacheat 1 913 05-23-2016 02:11 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [2.5] Not pulsing some applications micycle 1 1,512 04-08-2016 04:26 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Application uploading not yet supported in Linux client? Wieschie 16 13,963 02-10-2016 06:17 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [2.6.3] Automatic Pulsing hint doesn't update after ticking/changing uptime Wopian 0 990 11-07-2015 03:23 AM
Last Post: Wopian
  [2.6] Not pulsing app data micycle 3 1,915 09-15-2015 11:57 AM
Last Post: Megachip

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)