WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Error with WinPCap installed. Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Error with WinPCap installed.
10-04-2014, 06:56 PM
Post: #1
Error with WinPCap installed.
When I install WinPCap on my windows xp it starts up then freezes.
When I have it installed on my windows 7 machines it works fine, is there anything I can do other then upgrade to windows 7?

Here is the error log:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/kv7ingheht6afg...e.txt?dl=0
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Error with WinPCap installed. - The_Silver_Kid - 10-04-2014 06:56 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  OS X Big Sur SSL error firegate666 2 83 Today 08:05 AM
Last Post: SpaghettiAndMeatballs
Question SSL Handshake Error dkuebric 13 2,289 11-19-2020 04:08 PM
Last Post: Dosphal
  Lastest Windows Build Breaks WinPcap Drake356 1 820 03-04-2020 07:26 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Question [Win7x64 WP2.5] Error while pulsing: "Wrong Password! Try again." Diamundo 9 5,503 01-18-2020 12:08 PM
Last Post: Megachip
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 1,924 09-24-2019 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
Bug server error sggxp 0 885 04-25-2019 04:50 AM
Last Post: sggxp
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 1,984 03-17-2017 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 3,416 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
  [FIXED] SSL Handshake Error JetSet 9 4,317 01-09-2017 09:39 AM
Last Post: AmokOwe
  [CLOSED] Does WhatPulse and the WinPCap driver slow down internet? dandu3 2 2,703 08-06-2016 12:45 AM
Last Post: dandu3

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)