WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » [SOLVED] Two computers, second won't pulse Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[SOLVED] Two computers, second won't pulse
09-02-2014, 05:06 PM
Post: #6
RE: Two computers, second won't pulse
Hi Marco,

It's very unlikely that these are the same problems, as you say you're able to pulse. If you're having trouble pulsing bandwidth, you need to install WinPcap. Check here: http://whatpulse.org/kb/content/2/51/en/...lsing.html
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Two computers, second won't pulse - smitmartijn - 09-02-2014 05:06 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Showing incorrect pulse stats Vetselm 1 37 02-15-2020 03:54 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Can't run the Linux version [Driver not loaded Driver not loaded] radioz 2 1,329 06-20-2019 11:54 AM
Last Post: radioz
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 1,020 03-17-2017 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 1,954 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 1,135 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Client crashes on startup v. 2.7 Win10x64 Lttngblt 11 3,380 10-08-2016 06:43 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] OS X no longer starts, crashes on startup stuthemonkey 3 1,190 10-01-2016 06:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Best solution for delaying whatpulse until after panel loads fennectech 1 1,293 09-15-2016 03:36 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Sad [SOLVED] The only thing that kept me from using whatpulse itzhalo 3 1,795 09-07-2016 09:53 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Facts window occassional displays strange formats/information d3ullist 1 1,211 07-08-2016 09:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)