WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Wrong Token on all Computers Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Wrong Token on all Computers
08-12-2014, 07:58 AM
Post: #3
RE: Wrong Token on all Computers
(08-09-2014 12:17 AM)Century0 Wrote:  Unfortunately, you can't recover a token error. Are you using multiple computers with the same token? We recommend that you always pulse prior to shutting down the computer so that this is not an issue for you.

~Century0
Nope, each computer has a own account. But one of them have different OSs. Is there a pulse on shutdown option?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Wrong Token on all Computers - Megachip - 08-08-2014, 11:57 AM
RE: Wrong Token on all Computers - Megachip - 08-12-2014 07:58 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Wrong Video Resolution LittleSparko 0 423 03-16-2020 09:59 AM
Last Post: LittleSparko
Question [Win7x64 WP2.5] Error while pulsing: "Wrong Password! Try again." Diamundo 9 4,938 01-18-2020 12:08 PM
Last Post: Megachip
  [2.6.3][WinXP]Wrong Key Kombinations Megachip 1 1,689 09-20-2015 12:02 PM
Last Post: micycle
  WhatPulse lets you login with wrong password London_Ash 0 1,775 08-03-2015 08:44 AM
Last Post: London_Ash
  wrong you've clicked the most app commentator 1 1,889 06-28-2015 05:39 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Can I merge stats from two computers? zViiNz 1 1,999 06-26-2015 07:22 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  error : Wrong password! Try again wazup 2 3,997 06-01-2015 08:42 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [2.6.1 OS X] Showing wrong IP address kode54 5 2,641 05-30-2015 08:56 PM
Last Post: Inquizitor
  Wrong subscription end date in account tab michalpol 1 1,556 05-16-2015 10:06 AM
Last Post: Robby250
  [CLOSED] Export Application Uptime from All Computers devmonster 5 3,270 05-08-2015 05:28 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)