WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Application info upload Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Application info upload
06-22-2014, 09:47 AM
Post: #4
RE: Application info upload
Simply because it needs to be in sync with the website for the application details while gathering the stats. The client uses info it got from the website when pulsing, which links the local application to the website application.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Messages In This Thread
Application info upload - LittleSparko - 06-08-2014, 09:52 PM
RE: Application info upload - smitmartijn - 06-18-2014, 05:03 PM
RE: Application info upload - LittleSparko - 06-22-2014, 09:16 AM
RE: Application info upload - smitmartijn - 06-22-2014 09:47 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Not tracking a certain application d1tzl 1 226 08-26-2019 04:35 PM
Last Post: DrEx
  Upload and download swapped Nick3252 0 231 07-23-2019 06:00 PM
Last Post: Nick3252
  Incorrect Network Upload/Download cahern7 11 3,540 11-21-2016 07:13 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Not uploading Application Data mewturn 0 734 07-25-2016 06:45 AM
Last Post: mewturn
  Application freezing, and using 25%cpu d3ullist 8 5,374 06-07-2016 10:05 AM
Last Post: d3ullist
  Upload not measured correctly Electrosa 2 1,398 04-03-2016 05:56 PM
Last Post: kubo25
  [SOLVED] upload and download not updating correctly windows 8.1 MrLinuxFish 1 1,173 02-10-2016 06:20 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Application uploading not yet supported in Linux client? Wieschie 16 14,319 02-10-2016 06:17 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Whatpulse 2.6.3 and qBittorrent 3.2.4, double upload? TehMoff 0 1,286 10-18-2015 02:51 PM
Last Post: TehMoff
  [CLOSED] Upload total/pulsed mismatch dabor 6 2,242 08-11-2015 11:47 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)