WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » 2.4 doesn't pulse some new applications Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
2.4 doesn't pulse some new applications
05-19-2014, 04:41 AM (This post was last modified: 05-25-2014 05:53 AM by Inquizitor.)
Post: #2
RE: 2.4 doesn't pulse some new applications
I am also having this issue. Applications are not being pulsed from my Windows 8.1 machines (AsusLaptop and KellysDesktop) While my Windows 7 machine (KellysLaptop) display application data just fine.

EDIT: My applications seem to be being uploaded again as of some time in the last few days. Strange.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: 2.4 doesn't pulse some new applications - Inquizitor - 05-19-2014 04:41 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  client 3.0 behind sniffing corporate proxy cannot pulse drdamour 5 348 02-04-2021 04:35 AM
Last Post: Bloopy
Question Key doesn't count when playing GTA V LiveTechToday 0 667 08-20-2020 08:13 PM
Last Post: LiveTechToday
  Can't pulse OskarCodes 1 1,074 05-09-2020 05:34 PM
Last Post: Anonymous2
Question [SOLVED] Manual Pulse-button does not work PeaceFreak 5 2,027 03-13-2020 04:14 PM
Last Post: PeaceFreak
  Showing incorrect pulse stats Vetselm 1 1,252 02-15-2020 03:54 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Question The luncher does not add several applications to the site Swirux 0 1,066 11-13-2019 09:36 AM
Last Post: Swirux
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 4,122 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 2,244 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  doesn't recognize keys Posergoth6667 1 2,201 05-09-2016 04:56 PM
Last Post: mupi
  [2.5] Not pulsing some applications micycle 1 2,588 04-08-2016 04:26 PM
Last Post: Adrriii

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)