WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Click Heatmap w/ Second Screen Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Click Heatmap w/ Second Screen
05-01-2014, 07:13 PM
Post: #1
Click Heatmap w/ Second Screen
Hi, I just started using WhatPulse, and I love the heatmaps especially. I have two screens, though, and the heatmap only appears to be one. Does it just ignore the clicks made on my second screen, or does it somehow overlay them both?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Click Heatmap w/ Second Screen - Bitera - 05-01-2014 07:13 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Wrong Screen Resolution on computer profile LittleSparko 0 237 03-10-2021 02:48 PM
Last Post: LittleSparko
Question [Win10] Uptime not tracked when screen locked? dgw 0 632 10-08-2020 09:44 PM
Last Post: dgw
  Macro's And Click Tracking ssnake42069 0 1,192 08-27-2019 06:22 PM
Last Post: ssnake42069
  Heatmap On = High CPU Usage Dark_wizzie 3 3,077 03-19-2017 07:28 AM
Last Post: Dark_wizzie
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 2,903 03-17-2017 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  [FIXED] Keyboard heatmap color mix up d3ullist 1 2,042 06-24-2016 06:49 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [FIXED] Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen YoshiIsAwsum 2 2,970 05-03-2016 08:02 PM
Last Post: YoshiIsAwsum
  [CLOSED] 2.7 Geek Window Closes after exiting full screen Media on twitch and youtube arsha99 2 2,511 04-11-2016 11:24 PM
Last Post: arsha99
  Multi-monitor mouse heatmap Kattus 0 2,270 09-03-2015 12:08 PM
Last Post: Kattus
Exclamation Heatmap not working in 2.6.1 DominatorX 10 7,134 05-20-2015 05:21 PM
Last Post: sarnex

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)