WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Whatpulse and Remote Desktop Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Whatpulse and Remote Desktop
01-21-2009, 06:34 PM
Post: #1
Whatpulse and Remote Desktop
Does anyone has problems with whatpulse in combination with remote desktop? I'm using 1.5 beta 1 (cherry) but it freaks out (slow in remote desktop)?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Whatpulse and Remote Desktop - VinceSTM - 01-21-2009 06:34 PM
Whatpulse and Remote Desktop - bobL - 01-31-2009, 12:15 AM
Whatpulse and Remote Desktop - VinceSTM - 01-31-2009, 10:37 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  whatpulse is writing to database every second minho 0 24 Yesterday 06:52 AM
Last Post: minho
Question Autostart WhatPulse 3.1 without Confirmation (Win10) blankster 0 97 04-04-2021 04:53 PM
Last Post: blankster
Question Can't install WhatPulse 3.1 correctly (Win10) blankster 0 105 04-04-2021 04:49 PM
Last Post: blankster
  When you switch networks WhatPulse stops tracking bandwidth TheEliteFriendsYT 2 344 04-01-2021 10:05 AM
Last Post: TheEliteFriendsYT
  Problem on starting whatpulse Steven793 1 345 03-29-2021 08:17 AM
Last Post: Resowy
  Key count on Remote Desktop Deathrow666 2 435 01-22-2021 05:45 PM
Last Post: Deathrow666
Bug WhatPulse 3.0 stops responding when running on start up Mevious 6 1,054 01-17-2021 09:18 PM
Last Post: Mevious
  Whatpulse Client and Windows 10 (20H2) d3FC0N 3 1,028 12-29-2020 12:54 PM
Last Post: d3FC0N
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 8 4,097 11-05-2020 02:23 PM
Last Post: Juje
  Cannot start Whatpulse successfully on Manjaro 18.1.4 (Arch Linux) anijatsu 3 2,534 10-25-2020 01:36 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)