WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Pulse Profiles on the same computer Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Pulse Profiles on the same computer
10-24-2008, 12:01 PM
Post: #1
Pulse Profiles on the same computer
I have recently installed Ubuntu on my pc, while keeping in the same time windows. I was wondering if i have to create different pulse profiles for any os i could possibly install on my computer.

Didn't find anything on this, sorry if i missed it!
Thanks for help ^_^

Ore wo dare da to omotte yagaru?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Pulse Profiles on the same computer - Svalorzen - 10-24-2008 12:01 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 1,861 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 1,078 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [CLOSED] Account or computer unknown! FH_3 3 4,110 05-30-2016 01:15 AM
Last Post: Zweieck2
  crashing my computer MarioFan835 2 1,076 04-14-2016 11:17 PM
Last Post: MarioFan835
  Uptime being tracked when computer is off? xDarkistic 4 1,486 04-13-2016 05:53 PM
Last Post: xDarkistic
  Stats on computer different than online stats teiu88 1 1,507 10-08-2015 01:17 PM
Last Post: Robby250
  Forgot to pulse before I installed win10 z2sam 2 1,650 08-29-2015 07:43 PM
Last Post: z2sam
  [SOLVED] Weeks in What Pulse barry19 2 1,700 08-18-2015 03:01 AM
Last Post: barry19
  [SOLVED] Pulse Success Popup - How to make it stop? London_Ash 3 3,415 08-04-2015 05:07 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Cannot pulse: connection timed out/closed Anoxic 1 1,494 06-17-2015 09:46 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)