WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Application Data Not Being Uploaded Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Application Data Not Being Uploaded
09-22-2013, 05:46 PM
Post: #12
RE: Application Data Not Being Uploaded
(09-22-2013 04:14 PM)smitmartijn Wrote:  Send me your whatpulse.db file, maybe there's an application which name or path screws up the upload.

Sent you a link via Facebook.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Application Data Not Being Uploaded - Inquizitor - 09-22-2013 05:46 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Getting a lot of application error cavveman 0 403 01-23-2021 09:01 AM
Last Post: cavveman
  Not tracking a certain application d1tzl 1 1,520 08-26-2019 04:35 PM
Last Post: DrEx
  Exporting Mouse Data MrSquid360 0 1,306 06-01-2019 03:04 AM
Last Post: Nathan.Li
  Not uploading Application Data mewturn 0 1,818 07-25-2016 06:45 AM
Last Post: mewturn
  Application freezing, and using 25%cpu d3ullist 8 9,535 06-07-2016 10:05 AM
Last Post: d3ullist
  Application uploading not yet supported in Linux client? Wieschie 16 21,328 02-10-2016 06:17 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [2.6] Not pulsing app data micycle 3 3,657 09-15-2015 11:57 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  Ignored programs still show up in Application Heatmaps Drake356 1 2,696 06-20-2015 06:32 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data? Partyprime 0 1,870 05-23-2015 01:44 PM
Last Post: Partyprime
  [CLOSED] Export Application Uptime from All Computers devmonster 5 4,604 05-08-2015 05:28 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)