WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Does WhatPulse only monitor Port 80/443? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Does WhatPulse only monitor Port 80/443?
05-03-2013, 08:01 PM
Post: #2
RE: Does WhatPulse only monitor Port 80/443?
It's maybe possible that the API for the server OS is different or limited..I suppose it's not getting every open port that CrashPlan has in use.

As WhatPulse is a desktop application, we don't test server operation systems.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Does WhatPulse only monitor Port 80/443? - smitmartijn - 05-03-2013 08:01 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Bug Whatpulse keeps me logging off shadowrune 0 208 05-04-2020 12:19 PM
Last Post: shadowrune
  “Cannot open shared object file” pops up when installing WhatPulse Gaurav Mall 0 260 04-22-2020 06:08 PM
Last Post: Gaurav Mall
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 7 1,471 03-31-2020 09:39 PM
Last Post: Lieutenant_Dan
  Cannot start Whatpulse successfully on Manjaro 18.1.4 (Arch Linux) anijatsu 2 929 01-12-2020 04:06 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Whatpulse could not find OpenSSL Adrriii 0 566 12-03-2019 12:52 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Having trouble running whatpulse on Neon Linux BlackWidow 1 728 12-03-2019 12:02 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Whatpulse crash [GoT]Jewest 3 1,204 10-28-2019 01:18 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Updating from jessie to buster breaks whatpulse [GoT]Jewest 2 920 10-28-2019 01:17 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 1,421 09-24-2019 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
  Multi-monitor help dscotthep 1 1,073 08-08-2019 04:52 PM
Last Post: dscotthep

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)