WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Keyboard/Click-Count differs from website Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Keyboard/Click-Count differs from website
02-24-2013, 02:34 PM
Post: #1
Keyboard/Click-Count differs from website
When I was updating from 1.7 to 2.x I encountered a problem with the stats. The overall counter of the mainwindow doesn't match that from the website!
On the website I have got about 6.000.000 keyboard-hits, in the overview window at All-Time it totally differs and started counting @ zero

Every time I want so see my real stats, I have to visit the homepage.... Is there another way?


thx
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Keyboard/Click-Count differs from website - robzn - 02-24-2013 02:34 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Key count on Remote Desktop Deathrow666 2 574 01-22-2021 05:45 PM
Last Post: Deathrow666
Question Key doesn't count when playing GTA V LiveTechToday 0 908 08-20-2020 08:13 PM
Last Post: LiveTechToday
  Macro's And Click Tracking ssnake42069 0 1,205 08-27-2019 06:22 PM
Last Post: ssnake42069
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 2,928 03-17-2017 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  [FIXED] Keyboard heatmap color mix up d3ullist 1 2,062 06-24-2016 06:49 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Problem with Logitech Keyboard Widget Mattie112 2 2,580 03-25-2016 07:29 PM
Last Post: Mattie112
Question How can I count keys before keybindings(Karabiner)? kumamotone 0 2,054 12-22-2015 09:56 AM
Last Post: kumamotone
Bug Keyboard layout menu bug timothymh 0 1,649 10-05-2015 10:52 PM
Last Post: timothymh
  [SOLVED] Network Upload doesnt count Tony.LR 6 5,646 08-01-2015 05:38 PM
Last Post: Tony.LR
  [FIXED] keyboard heatmap does not change color MajusXCVII 3 3,127 05-16-2015 10:41 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)