WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Is it possible to start WhatPulse without starting the GUI? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Is it possible to start WhatPulse without starting the GUI?
02-07-2013, 04:41 PM
Post: #1
Is it possible to start WhatPulse without starting the GUI?
Hi,

Is it possible to start WhatPulse without starting the GUI? I'm especially interested in doing so in Linux.

Thanks,
Franck
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Is it possible to start WhatPulse without starting the GUI? - Franck.Dernoncourt - 02-07-2013 04:41 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Window Opens on Start Up Garya 1 20 01-15-2021 10:23 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Bug WhatPulse 3.0 stops responding when running on start up Mevious 5 268 01-06-2021 02:40 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Whatpulse Client and Windows 10 (20H2) d3FC0N 3 482 12-29-2020 12:54 PM
Last Post: d3FC0N
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 8 2,844 11-05-2020 02:23 PM
Last Post: Juje
  Cannot start Whatpulse successfully on Manjaro 18.1.4 (Arch Linux) anijatsu 3 1,846 10-25-2020 01:36 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Bug Whatpulse keeps me logging off shadowrune 1 745 09-13-2020 10:08 AM
Last Post: shadowrune
  WhatPulse hangs and crashes on Windows startup td95 0 567 08-17-2020 07:20 AM
Last Post: td95
  “Cannot open shared object file” pops up when installing WhatPulse Gaurav Mall 0 669 04-22-2020 06:08 PM
Last Post: Gaurav Mall
  Whatpulse could not find OpenSSL Adrriii 0 999 12-03-2019 12:52 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Having trouble running whatpulse on Neon Linux BlackWidow 1 1,245 12-03-2019 12:02 AM
Last Post: Adrriii

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)