WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Whatpulse MAC PowerPC Support Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Whatpulse MAC PowerPC Support
01-11-2013, 09:23 PM
Post: #4
RE: Whatpulse MAC PowerPC Support
Only way around that is to recreate your computer profile. You can delete it from the "My WhatPulse" and create it again.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Whatpulse MAC PowerPC Support - Pete1 - 01-10-2013, 03:49 PM
RE: Whatpulse MAC PowerPC Support - Pete1 - 01-11-2013, 11:42 AM
RE: Whatpulse MAC PowerPC Support - smitmartijn - 01-11-2013 09:23 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Whatpulse isn't running after upgrading Ubuntu 1geeky 0 46 08-06-2019 05:46 AM
Last Post: 1geeky
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 2 302 07-28-2019 08:11 PM
Last Post: Franck.Dernoncourt
  WhatPulse 64bit install on Lubuntu 19.04 SiKTheGreatOne 0 162 06-30-2019 02:49 AM
Last Post: SiKTheGreatOne
  WhatPulse not opening on Manjaro Linux (Arch distro) tboxley 4 504 05-26-2019 11:30 AM
Last Post: FamilienVater
  Whatpulse won't start, Unable to install crashRpt! Bai.Bing 0 195 05-24-2019 01:02 PM
Last Post: Bai.Bing
  Whatpulse is not recognizing internet traffic Lodisen 8 704 05-22-2019 05:35 PM
Last Post: Trapton
Exclamation giving pcap permissions breaks whatpulse ajencks1 0 297 04-18-2019 01:08 AM
Last Post: ajencks1
  [Edited] Whatpulse does not work with libssl-dev 1.1.0 jhepburn 4 3,111 03-07-2017 11:11 PM
Last Post: swissboney3
  [CLOSED] docker and whatpulse Sc0rian 16 4,694 11-12-2016 11:23 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 656 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)