WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » NoLag wont count for me Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
NoLag wont count for me
12-30-2007, 04:53 AM
Post: #1
NoLag wont count for me
Im on ME so I'm using NoLag.exe because i get the "unable to connect to keyboard!" message otherwise, but when WhatPulse is finally up and running it still just won't count the keystrokes or clicks. any idea on what the problem could be?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
NoLag wont count for me - Gene - 12-30-2007 04:53 AM
NoLag wont count for me - X-Kal - 12-30-2007, 05:30 AM
NoLag wont count for me - knarf180 - 01-12-2008, 01:02 AM
NoLag wont count for me - X-Kal - 01-13-2008, 08:23 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  geek window wont open samjolteon 0 377 07-01-2019 02:19 AM
Last Post: samjolteon
Question How can I count keys before keybindings(Karabiner)? kumamotone 0 992 12-22-2015 09:56 AM
Last Post: kumamotone
  [SOLVED] Network Upload doesnt count Tony.LR 6 3,016 08-01-2015 05:38 PM
Last Post: Tony.LR
  [SOLVED] [Mac 10.10] Incorrect key count cassolotl 7 3,273 04-01-2015 06:14 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] WhatPulse doesn´t count key-clicks certain games mupi 1 1,758 02-11-2015 07:12 AM
Last Post: mupi
  OS X Yosemite does not count download nor upload data Januslj 3 2,661 10-27-2014 07:09 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Wrong bandwidth count eTheBlack 0 1,620 10-24-2014 07:22 AM
Last Post: eTheBlack
  Keys not count on virtual machine Res95x 4 2,947 08-11-2014 06:15 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  No count in Download/Upload to pulse. lukacius 5 4,271 06-03-2014 02:24 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  WhatPulse doesn't count keys whithin virtual machine Slash1537 6 5,305 04-27-2014 05:47 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)