WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » change computer name in whatpulse client Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
change computer name in whatpulse client
02-11-2011, 08:50 PM
Post: #3
change computer name in whatpulse client
Closed per request.

~Century0
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Messages In This Thread
change computer name in whatpulse client - Century0 - 02-11-2011 08:50 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Bug Whatpulse keeps me logging off shadowrune 0 144 05-04-2020 12:19 PM
Last Post: shadowrune
  “Cannot open shared object file” pops up when installing WhatPulse Gaurav Mall 0 178 04-22-2020 06:08 PM
Last Post: Gaurav Mall
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 7 1,241 03-31-2020 09:39 PM
Last Post: Lieutenant_Dan
  Cannot start Whatpulse successfully on Manjaro 18.1.4 (Arch Linux) anijatsu 2 768 01-12-2020 04:06 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Whatpulse could not find OpenSSL Adrriii 0 502 12-03-2019 12:52 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Having trouble running whatpulse on Neon Linux BlackWidow 1 633 12-03-2019 12:02 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Whatpulse crash [GoT]Jewest 3 1,065 10-28-2019 01:18 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Updating from jessie to buster breaks whatpulse [GoT]Jewest 2 835 10-28-2019 01:17 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 1,298 09-24-2019 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
  Whatpulse isn't running after upgrading Ubuntu 1geeky 0 664 08-06-2019 05:46 AM
Last Post: 1geeky

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)