WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Token reset errors Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Token reset errors
09-04-2010, 02:06 PM
Post: #2
Token reset errors
Is commentator your username? How are you using the computer profiles on your account and computers? If you follow the guidelines in http://whatpulse.org/computers/, you should not have a problem.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Token reset errors - commentator - 08-31-2010, 11:33 AM
Token reset errors - smitmartijn_vbulletin3_import3 - 09-04-2010 02:06 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Question [CLOSED] database reset? Yuiski 3 950 07-20-2016 03:27 PM
Last Post: London_Ash
  [Windows/2.4.1]Clicks and keypresses reset on update juicysteak117 2 1,619 12-09-2014 03:31 AM
Last Post: juicysteak117
  [2.4.1] Error While Pulsing - Wrong Token Johners 2 2,500 11-09-2014 03:51 PM
Last Post: PalkiaX50
Brick Wrong Token on all Computers Megachip 2 4,057 08-12-2014 07:58 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  Overview Stat reset Divinusmortalis 3 2,527 06-07-2014 10:28 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  My keys/clicks/miles randomly reset... pure_p10x 3 3,801 09-19-2013 05:38 AM
Last Post: pure_p10x
  Reset everything when updated! MadMads11 2 3,281 05-03-2013 07:58 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Option to reset the position of the Geek Window devmonster 1 3,735 02-18-2013 05:23 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Sad Error: Wrong token, did you use this profile on another computer? Jasseh 13 17,642 12-28-2012 04:10 PM
Last Post: Century0
  READ FIRST: Corruption/Random Character Errors Century0 15 17,200 12-28-2012 07:19 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)