WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Wrong bandwidth count Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Wrong bandwidth count
10-24-2014, 07:22 AM (This post was last modified: 10-24-2014 07:27 AM by eTheBlack.)
Post: #1
Wrong bandwidth count
WhatPulse 2.4.1
Is counting bandwidth wrong, again.
Upload that is. Download is correct, actuly download is perfect.


2.4 Worked perfect, but after updated and even clean install it is like half or even lower what WhatPulse reports than it should be.

http://i.imgur.com/qBDGIRT.png
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Question Key doesn't count when playing GTA V LiveTechToday 0 359 08-20-2020 08:13 PM
Last Post: LiveTechToday
  Wrong Video Resolution LittleSparko 0 576 03-16-2020 09:59 AM
Last Post: LittleSparko
Question [Win7x64 WP2.5] Error while pulsing: "Wrong Password! Try again." Diamundo 9 5,547 01-18-2020 12:08 PM
Last Post: Megachip
Question How can I count keys before keybindings(Karabiner)? kumamotone 0 1,647 12-22-2015 09:56 AM
Last Post: kumamotone
  [2.6.3][WinXP]Wrong Key Kombinations Megachip 1 1,850 09-20-2015 12:02 PM
Last Post: micycle
  WhatPulse lets you login with wrong password London_Ash 0 1,930 08-03-2015 08:44 AM
Last Post: London_Ash
  [SOLVED] Network Upload doesnt count Tony.LR 6 4,475 08-01-2015 05:38 PM
Last Post: Tony.LR
  wrong you've clicked the most app commentator 1 2,078 06-28-2015 05:39 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  error : Wrong password! Try again wazup 2 4,253 06-01-2015 08:42 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [2.6.1 OS X] Showing wrong IP address kode54 5 2,925 05-30-2015 08:56 PM
Last Post: Inquizitor

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)