WhatPulse Forums » Community » General Discussion v » Do you have a Logitech G-series keyboard? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Do you have a Logitech G-series keyboard?
05-23-2013, 06:16 PM
Post: #1
Do you have a Logitech G-series keyboard?
Hi,

I'm wondering how many of you guys have Logitech G-series (G15, G19) keyboards and on what OS you're running...looking into an app for it, but need to know which OSes are interesting. :-)

Thanks!
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-23-2013, 07:54 PM (This post was last modified: 05-23-2013 07:55 PM by ommos.)
Post: #2
RE: Do you have a Logitech G-series keyboard?
G15, with Ubuntu 12.10/XFCE4 with the g15daemon running
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-24-2013, 03:51 PM (This post was last modified: 05-29-2013 10:50 AM by HAROLD.)
Post: #3
RE: Do you have a Logitech G-series keyboard?
Windows 7 Ultimate
Service Pack 1
.....................
Mouse: Logitech G9x
Keyboard: Logitech G15

__________________________________________________
You are still looking for a team?
World.Domination.Pulser
Join now!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-24-2013, 06:37 PM
Post: #4
RE: Do you have a Logitech G-series keyboard?
I use a G-Series keyboard and mouse. It's in my signature.

[Image: 2842.jpg]
WhatPulse 2.1.1 on Win7 SP1 x64, admin mode
Logitech Gaming Software 8.46.27 controls a G110 keyboard and G500 mouse
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-25-2013, 10:12 AM
Post: #5
RE: Do you have a Logitech G-series keyboard?
G19 and G13 here, using Windows 7 64-bits.

The exception does not prove the rule.
The exception proves that the rule is redundant...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-27-2013, 07:32 PM
Post: #6
RE: Do you have a Logitech G-series keyboard?
G15 - Windows 8 Pro (64-Bit)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-27-2013, 08:59 PM
Post: #7
RE: Do you have a Logitech G-series keyboard?
I have a G15 and a G19, currently only the G19 attached, but the G15 near here, need a new G19 though, since it has a broken shift key. Using Windows 7 ultimate 64 bit at the moment.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-28-2013, 02:23 PM
Post: #8
RE: Do you have a Logitech G-series keyboard?
G105 win 8 pro (64-bit)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-26-2013, 11:51 PM
Post: #9
RE: Do you have a Logitech G-series keyboard?
G15 rev2
Windows 7 Professional 64bit
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Keyboard/mouse stats per application Vegetalzis 2 2,170 01-25-2015 09:01 PM
Last Post: Vegetalzis
  Keyboard heatmap not accurate lukemauldin 0 1,521 12-30-2014 01:28 PM
Last Post: lukemauldin
  Selling my Mechanical Keyboard London_Ash 0 2,934 12-27-2013 01:48 PM
Last Post: SearchBuzz
  Got a Mechanical Keyboard coming London_Ash 4 7,234 01-17-2013 02:40 AM
Last Post: Goyatuzo
  What keyboard and mouse do you use? [MAY CONTAIN BIG IMAGES, 56k BEWARE] Quarzi 14 12,500 10-03-2010 03:41 PM
Last Post: Echo51

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)