WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Unable to pulse Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Unable to pulse
07-27-2013, 04:54 AM (This post was last modified: 07-28-2013 05:11 AM by Nintendude1189.)
Post: #21
RE: Unable to pulse
Ok, cool. Yeah I'll gladly email my data file or whatever to the admin if that's what it'll take to sort this out.

edit: In an unfortunate turn of events, my laptop's screen died, but I managed to retrieve the whatpulse.wpw file. Is that all that holds the data or do I need to get something else?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Whatpulse won't start, Unable to install crashRpt! Bai.Bing 0 333 05-24-2019 01:02 PM
Last Post: Bai.Bing
  Unable to log in Aron77 0 301 05-05-2019 02:18 PM
Last Post: Aron77
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 1,688 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 978 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [FIXED] Unable to Install 2.7 dj_chalky 2 990 06-01-2016 01:53 PM
Last Post: dj_chalky
  Forgot to pulse before I installed win10 z2sam 2 1,561 08-29-2015 07:43 PM
Last Post: z2sam
  [SOLVED] Weeks in What Pulse barry19 2 1,627 08-18-2015 03:01 AM
Last Post: barry19
  [SOLVED] Pulse Success Popup - How to make it stop? London_Ash 3 3,312 08-04-2015 05:07 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Cannot pulse: connection timed out/closed Anoxic 1 1,425 06-17-2015 09:46 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] [MAC10.10][WP2.5] Record network but don't pulse galaxiax 2 1,848 03-27-2015 10:51 PM
Last Post: galaxiax

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)