WhatPulse Forums
Logitech G15v2 issue - Printable Version

+- WhatPulse Forums (http://whatpulse.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+--- Forum: Client software (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Thread: Logitech G15v2 issue (/showthread.php?tid=858)



Logitech G15v2 issue - BassWave - 08-11-2009 11:52 AM

WhatPulse is not counting keys anymore since i hooked my new keyboard up.
it's a logitech G15v2 and i am running windows xp sp3 (x86).
i'm using WP 1.6.2.1

what can be the problem?


Logitech G15v2 issue - c-smith - 08-11-2009 10:34 PM

I assume it's still counting mouse movement and mouse clicks? I'd try pulsing all you're current key/mouse clicks and then re-installing Whatpulse and see if that helps?


Logitech G15v2 issue - BassWave - 08-13-2009 11:23 AM

that worked, thanks


Logitech G15v2 issue - BassWave - 09-15-2009 09:47 PM

and it returns at every reboot.