WhatPulse Forums
Unpulsed Uptime Tracking Incorrectly - Printable Version

+- WhatPulse Forums (http://whatpulse.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+--- Forum: Client software (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Thread: Unpulsed Uptime Tracking Incorrectly (/showthread.php?tid=7392)



Unpulsed Uptime Tracking Incorrectly - NefariousDestiny - 04-13-2016 04:15 AM

My Unpulsed Uptime never goes below 3 hours. Whenever I pulse it goes to 3 hours and a few minutes instead of 0 hours 0 minutes.

http://puu.sh/ogkyE/f4baffe39e.png


RE: Unpulsed Uptime Tracking Incorrectly - xDarkistic - 04-13-2016 05:45 PM

I know it fixes if you click reset in the uptime section and only reset uptime/reboot history.. as long as you're okay with resetting those other parts. There should really be a better fix than this though.


RE: Unpulsed Uptime Tracking Incorrectly - NefariousDestiny - 04-21-2016 06:43 PM

(04-13-2016 05:45 PM)xDarkistic Wrote:  I know it fixes if you click reset in the uptime section and only reset uptime/reboot history.. as long as you're okay with resetting those other parts. There should really be a better fix than this though.

This acutally didn't help me. Windows 8.1, release 2.7. I reinstalled and it fixed the issue.