WhatPulse Forums
[SOLVED] Network Upload doesnt count - Printable Version

+- WhatPulse Forums (http://whatpulse.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+--- Forum: Client software (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Thread: [SOLVED] Network Upload doesnt count (/showthread.php?tid=6792)



[SOLVED] Network Upload doesnt count - Tony.LR - 07-08-2015 07:06 PM

The network upload counting doesnt work for me.
I only got one network interface and have already run WhatPulse with admin rights.
WhatPulse 2.6.2
Win7 64 Ult
WinPcap 4.1.3

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23Ir2ftYj5Q


RE: Network Upload doesnt count - smitmartijn - 07-17-2015 06:55 PM

What kind of network interface do you have?


RE: Network Upload doesnt count - Tony.LR - 07-18-2015 02:45 PM

(07-17-2015 06:55 PM)smitmartijn Wrote:  What kind of network interface do you have?

Onboard LAN


RE: Network Upload doesnt count - smitmartijn - 07-21-2015 05:42 PM

Manufacturer, ethernet or something else, speed, etc.


RE: Network Upload doesnt count - Tony.LR - 07-25-2015 11:10 AM

Realtek 8111E


RE: Network Upload doesnt count - Tony.LR - 07-30-2015 08:22 PM

(07-25-2015 11:10 AM)Tony.LR Wrote:  Realtek 8111E

problem solved by upgrading to win10


RE: Network Upload doesnt count - Tony.LR - 08-01-2015 05:38 PM

(07-30-2015 08:22 PM)Tony.LR Wrote:  
(07-25-2015 11:10 AM)Tony.LR Wrote:  Realtek 8111E

problem solved by upgrading to win10
okay. i know what causes this problem.
if i had cFosSpeed installed, the upload counting will be wrong.
maybe there are some compatibility problems with cFosSpeed's driver(reported to cFos' staff).