WhatPulse Forums
How to add a network interface? - Printable Version

+- WhatPulse Forums (http://whatpulse.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+--- Forum: Client software (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Thread: How to add a network interface? (/showthread.php?tid=5637)



How to add a network interface? - kulka5010 - 10-24-2014 10:13 AM

Hi there, how can I add a network interface? If it's possible.
I want WhatPulse to count my download and upload on this:
[Image: rQnUwwP.png]

Because I haven't got it on my WhatPulse:
[Image: fCyfq4a.png]


Latest WhatPulse Version (2.4.1)
Windows 7 x64
Yes I am
No errors


RE: How to add a network interface? - smitmartijn - 10-24-2014 06:15 PM

All supported network interfaces are detected automatically. Mobile/tunnel/vmware interfaces are not supported.


RE: How to add a network interface? - kulka5010 - 10-24-2014 06:48 PM

Aww Sad Thanks anyways and you can lock this thread.