WhatPulse Forums
Whatpulse and Remote Desktop - Printable Version

+- WhatPulse Forums (http://whatpulse.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+--- Forum: Client software (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Thread: Whatpulse and Remote Desktop (/showthread.php?tid=458)



Whatpulse and Remote Desktop - VinceSTM - 01-21-2009 06:34 PM

Does anyone has problems with whatpulse in combination with remote desktop? I'm using 1.5 beta 1 (cherry) but it freaks out (slow in remote desktop)?


Whatpulse and Remote Desktop - bobL - 01-31-2009 12:15 AM

Can you be a little more specific about this?


Whatpulse and Remote Desktop - VinceSTM - 01-31-2009 10:37 AM

Of course. When I start a Remote desktop session, it becomes all slow (my mouse and keyboard) untill I shut down Whatpulse.