WhatPulse Forums
Applications are displaying wrong stats - Printable Version

+- WhatPulse Forums (http://whatpulse.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+--- Forum: Website (/forumdisplay.php?fid=60)
+--- Thread: Applications are displaying wrong stats (/showthread.php?tid=4407)

Pages: 1 2 3 4


RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats - Electrosa - 02-08-2014 07:36 AM

(02-08-2014 05:56 AM)Inquizitor Wrote:  
(02-07-2014 04:40 PM)Electrosa Wrote:  The icons have changed. For example, Firefox shows Chrome icon.

And version of the apps is not working now.

Not sure about the other problems, but the icons on your apps list look fine to me. That may boil down to a caching issue. Try refreshing the page while skipping your cache (Ctrl + Shift + R in Chrome and Firefox, instructions for other browsers here).

Ok, thanks!!. It fixed my priblem.


RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats - micycle - 02-09-2014 08:12 AM

(02-07-2014 10:59 AM)Megachip Wrote:  So, is it now secure to reupload application or will this overwrite any stats?

It no longer overwrites but stats aren't restored.


RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats - Megachip - 02-13-2014 10:11 PM

(02-09-2014 08:12 AM)micycle Wrote:  
(02-07-2014 10:59 AM)Megachip Wrote:  So, is it now secure to reupload application or will this overwrite any stats?

It no longer overwrites but stats aren't restored.
OK, I reupload my applications cause of this bug:
Quote:No a gamelauncher gets usedtime, clicks and keys which he never will get in a whole life. Possible it was previously IE.
But now, my pulses looking like this
[Image: blankxbda9.png]


RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats - Nimmegeers - 02-14-2014 03:22 PM

Same problem here!


RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats - Bloopy - 02-16-2014 07:11 PM

My latest pulse looks like that too. My pulse on 9th Feb. looks normal.


RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats - CF87 - 02-18-2014 03:00 PM

I've installed Whatpulse again en it's fixed.
But maybe its not the definitieve solution..


RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats - Megachip - 02-20-2014 02:59 PM

Anything new on it? Will this be fixed or will we get thé possibility to delete wrong data?

Have a lot of rubbish in my account like Setups and launcher which get usage time of more than a day and millions of keys...


RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats - smitmartijn - 02-22-2014 08:53 PM

Anything that you think is wrongly counted towards the wrong application will be fixed by using 'Settings' -> 'Advanced' -> 'Re-upload Applications'