WhatPulse Forums
Help! - Printable Version

+- WhatPulse Forums (http://whatpulse.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+--- Forum: Client software (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Thread: Help! (/showthread.php?tid=1692)



Help! - nayoka - 04-15-2012 08:56 AM

I am wondering how do I set up whatpulse for two computers so I don't have to reset the token every time. I've probably lost over 200,000 keys because of this.


Help! - smitmartijn - 04-15-2012 11:11 AM

Simple, create a second computer profile via http://whatpulse.org/my/computers/ and use the newly created profile on your second computer.


Help! - garymeyer - 04-30-2012 03:52 PM

Simply first you join in the right side to other computer and register from it and link will save and then you go to your email address and then click your email and then open a tab then sign in form thats all....