WhatPulse Forums
Geek Window moves - Printable Version

+- WhatPulse Forums (http://whatpulse.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+--- Forum: Client software (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Thread: Geek Window moves (/showthread.php?tid=1228)



Geek Window moves - RuneRifle - 07-04-2010 12:37 PM

Hi all,

Somehow i managed to move my geek window from the lower-right corner to almost the middle of the screen, but i can't move it back.
I've tried restarting WhatPulse and that doesn't work.

Anyone got suggestions on how to fix this?


Geek Window moves - RuneRifle - 07-04-2010 12:41 PM

Nevermind, fixed already.
I didn't notice it was slightly transparant somehow, so i've set transparency to 0% and i could move it again.


Geek Window moves - Century0 - 07-04-2010 01:41 PM

Closed due to being resolved.

~Century0