WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » New Computer - Client Tranfer? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
New Computer - Client Tranfer?
06-22-2018, 07:26 PM
Post: #1
New Computer - Client Tranfer?
Hey Guys,

So i love the Keyboard Heatmap and all Client stats!

I was looking at a new computer and wondering... Is there a way to transfer all data over to a new computer? I would hate to lose my current client side stats since there's no way to download your uploaded stats from the server once they have been pulsed.

Any ideas and input is appreciated Smile

thanks!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Sad Linux Client Installation(Ubuntu 18.04) ThatBlazyScouter 4 448 11-09-2018 11:27 AM
Last Post: phrenq
  Client numbers are incorrect and way higher than online numbers Canelo_93 0 425 06-02-2018 03:58 PM
Last Post: Canelo_93
  no local install of the client compaqkey 3 999 03-28-2018 09:18 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  My WP client refuses to stay open Afrousel 3 1,027 02-22-2018 07:36 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Question Portable mode install mac client on windows T0X1CCAT 2 1,697 11-07-2017 04:43 AM
Last Post: T0X1CCAT
  Client window lost all time stats Bray 0 1,310 08-24-2017 05:03 PM
Last Post: Bray
Bug [FIXED] BUG: Client restarts every 17 minutes due to not detecting network adapter JigglyKing37 15 8,375 07-08-2017 07:33 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [2.8.1] Client freezes up entirely with no warning, preventing data from being logged wazfallout3pokeyWP 0 1,237 07-08-2017 03:03 AM
Last Post: wazfallout3pokeyWP
  [FIXED] Mac client causing latency every ~10 seconds bryandh 20 10,416 07-05-2017 08:27 PM
Last Post: dkuebric
Information [CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client. TigraPolosatiy 1 2,077 02-27-2017 05:30 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)