WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Can't pulse/log back in Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can't pulse/log back in
06-10-2018, 02:22 PM
Post: #1
Can't pulse/log back in
I am getting error on 2.8.3.

"Error while talking to website: Proxy connection refused. Please try again!" Happening for nearly two weeks for me.

Logged out to try and fix as suggested on a thread on this forums, but no such luck.

Please help.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-15-2018, 05:21 PM
Post: #2
RE: Can't pulse/log back in
please help fam
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  OSX: cannot pulse or update (The number you are dialing is busy) yugecin 2 417 04-15-2018 07:44 AM
Last Post: Togs
  Unable to pulse if I use 2 different OS on the one PC Stardisk 0 289 03-12-2018 09:13 AM
Last Post: Stardisk
  Whatpulse keeps crashing on pulse Robby250 6 1,263 03-06-2018 03:45 PM
Last Post: Robby250
  Windows 10 Pulse Notification 00Eraser00 2 593 02-26-2018 02:56 PM
Last Post: 00Eraser00
  Can I help you with a localization of UI? Stardisk 0 453 11-20-2017 08:53 AM
Last Post: Stardisk
  [SOLVED] WhatPulse does not allow me to pulse and does not pulse after 50k keys LSC99bolt 2 1,713 09-30-2017 08:13 PM
Last Post: LSC99bolt
Music Unable to pulse, wrong password? Renewed 0 1,197 04-22-2017 01:36 PM
Last Post: Renewed
  [SOLVED] Can not Pulse anymore [GoT]Cloudsx 9 3,434 04-03-2017 05:46 AM
Last Post: [GoT]Cloudsx
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 3,504 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 1,782 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)