WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » 2.8.2 Not pulsing application data Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
2.8.2 Not pulsing application data
02-26-2018, 05:01 PM
Post: #1
2.8.2 Not pulsing application data
Asper title.

Whatpulse version is the only variable that has changed.

Upload application info is ticked.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-26-2018, 05:26 PM
Post: #2
RE: 2.8.2 Not pulsing application data
Same here.

Whatpulse 2.8.2 Windows 10 64 bit
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-26-2018, 06:02 PM
Post: #3
RE: 2.8.2 Not pulsing application data
I have also not had application information upload since 2.8.2 beta.
Windows 10, 64-bit, version 1709
OS Build 16299.248
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-04-2018, 10:09 PM (This post was last modified: 03-04-2018 10:09 PM by ROBI-ducky.)
Post: #4
RE: 2.8.2 Not pulsing application data
I have the same issue since i upgraded toward 2.8.2.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-08-2018, 02:57 PM
Post: #5
RE: 2.8.2 Not pulsing application data
Same here, since upgrading to 2.8.2.
Windows 10, 64-bit
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-09-2018, 10:26 PM
Post: #6
RE: 2.8.2 Not pulsing application data
Pulsing the app data was an issue on the website, which wasn't caught in the beta period. That's fixed. However, there's also a bug in the client where it doesn't upload new apps right. There'll be a fix for that soon.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-12-2018, 04:26 PM
Post: #7
RE: 2.8.2 Not pulsing application data
Yeah, I'm missing what I believe is at least ~100k-200k keys in PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds and a couple of hundred of thousand keys in many other applications. Bit of a bummer.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-28-2018, 01:17 AM
Post: #8
RE: 2.8.2 Not pulsing application data
Mine isn't pulsing anything either. Been an on and off bug for a while, becoming extremely irritating
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Pulsing doesn't work Vetselm 2 59 04-14-2018 06:56 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] WhatPulse does not allow me to pulse and does not pulse after 50k keys LSC99bolt 2 1,357 09-30-2017 08:13 PM
Last Post: LSC99bolt
  Pulsing keys/clicks specific to application xDarkistic 1 866 09-04-2017 11:40 PM
Last Post: xDarkistic
  [2.8.1] Client freezes up entirely with no warning, preventing data from being logged wazfallout3pokeyWP 0 788 07-08-2017 03:03 AM
Last Post: wazfallout3pokeyWP
  [SOLVED] I'm not pulsing anymore Vannaka 5 2,031 06-29-2017 08:42 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Not uploading Application Data mewturn 0 1,061 07-25-2016 06:45 AM
Last Post: mewturn
  [FIXED] [W10] Pulsing every minute on 2.7 Wopian 7 3,422 06-26-2016 09:59 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  Application freezing, and using 25%cpu d3ullist 8 8,993 06-07-2016 10:05 AM
Last Post: d3ullist
  [CLOSED] Mac client, network traffic reading but not pulsing dacheat 1 1,643 05-23-2016 02:11 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [2.5] Not pulsing some applications micycle 1 1,995 04-08-2016 04:26 PM
Last Post: Adrriii

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)