WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Unable to pulse, wrong password? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Unable to pulse, wrong password?
04-22-2017, 01:36 PM
Post: #1
Music Unable to pulse, wrong password?
http://i.imgur.com/LKhS7Ex.png

I changed my password to whatpulse about 6 weeks ago but never logged out of the client.

Must I logout and lose all of my unpulsed data?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Can't pulse/log back in fag 1 356 06-15-2018 05:21 PM
Last Post: fag
  OSX: cannot pulse or update (The number you are dialing is busy) yugecin 2 715 04-15-2018 07:44 AM
Last Post: Togs
  Unable to pulse if I use 2 different OS on the one PC Stardisk 0 508 03-12-2018 09:13 AM
Last Post: Stardisk
  Whatpulse keeps crashing on pulse Robby250 6 1,882 03-06-2018 03:45 PM
Last Post: Robby250
  Windows 10 Pulse Notification 00Eraser00 2 915 02-26-2018 02:56 PM
Last Post: 00Eraser00
  [SOLVED] WhatPulse does not allow me to pulse and does not pulse after 50k keys LSC99bolt 2 2,331 09-30-2017 08:13 PM
Last Post: LSC99bolt
  [SOLVED] Can not Pulse anymore [GoT]Cloudsx 9 4,235 04-03-2017 05:46 AM
Last Post: [GoT]Cloudsx
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 4,050 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 2,060 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [FIXED] Unable to Install 2.7 dj_chalky 2 2,009 06-01-2016 01:53 PM
Last Post: dj_chalky

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)