WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » [BUG] Old Username Compatability Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[BUG] Old Username Compatability
03-19-2013, 04:32 PM
Post: #1
[BUG] Old Username Compatability
My old username had an '&' in it, which is apparently no longer a compatible symbol with the new website and client. I could log into the client (using my email address), it would record clicks, but it would not let me pulse, and the forum would not work as well. Everything is fine now though. Smile

Just thought I'd post it, funny little error from being around for awhile.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Rainbow [FIXED] Strange bug that started a week ago? Naaaaaw 2 1,844 07-09-2017 02:35 PM
Last Post: Naaaaaw
Bug [FIXED] BUG: Client restarts every 17 minutes due to not detecting network adapter JigglyKing37 15 7,795 07-08-2017 07:33 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Input Stats Bug? Drake356 0 1,965 02-11-2016 01:07 AM
Last Post: Drake356
Bug Keyboard layout menu bug timothymh 0 1,380 10-05-2015 10:52 PM
Last Post: timothymh
  Bandwidth Logging (checked FAQ and many old threads) Hadden 0 1,298 05-13-2015 09:51 PM
Last Post: Hadden
  Username change not recognized on my WhatPulse client Nutty 2 3,968 06-10-2014 09:13 AM
Last Post: Nutty
Bug Duplicated pulse bug (DST related?) PalkiaX50 2 4,651 10-27-2013 07:53 PM
Last Post: PalkiaX50
  Mouse Heatmap Bug Jack.Nicholson 0 3,267 07-16-2013 10:32 AM
Last Post: Jack.Nicholson
  [BUG] 2.01 Single 1 TB pulse not recorded right. houkouonchi 5 10,896 03-10-2013 06:28 PM
Last Post: borandi
  Possible bug with RDC and 2.0.4? TehMoff 2 4,396 03-03-2013 10:31 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)